Technology Team

Culver

Name Position Email Address
Francisco Rico Instructional Technology Teacher frico@culver.k12.or.us
Kim Bezdek Instructional Technology Coordinator kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us

 

Jefferson County ESD

Name Position Email Address
David Hicks Information Technology Director dhicks@509j.net
Jay Patrick Network Administrator jpatrick@509j.net
Ramiro Rico Network Specialist ramiro@509j.net
Dustin Olson IT Help Desk dolson@509j.net
Kathy Sullivan IT Secretary ksullivan@509j.net    

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer