Staff

Last Name First Assignment Email Phone
Garber Stefanie Superintendent, Elementary Principal sgarber@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Halbert Pam Administrative Assistant II phalbert@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Reed Janel Federal Programs & School Improvement jreed@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7502
Burleigh Jamie Business Manager jburleigh@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7504
Henry Jodi Fiscal & Personnel Assistant jhenry@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7506
Starkel Joan Fiscal & Personnel Assistant jstarkel@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7503

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer